Connect with us

B-Town Stars Attended the 64th Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards

Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards katrina alia deepika sonam


B-Town Stars Attended the 64th Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards

The 64th Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards 2019 was the most sensational and glamorous award show where celebrities got together to honour the best Hindi cinema. It was the most awaited night of the year where Bollywood entered with their best outfit and glamour at the red carpet. The Bollywood divas have never failed to put their best style on such award shows. The leading stars of Bollywood have performed on their best numbers which were absolutely a steal of this award show.

Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards katrina alia deepika sonam

Image Source:

The most stupendous yearly award show of the year, Vimal Filmfare Awards 2019 saw the greatest of Bollywood stars together under one rooftop. It was an incredible mix of charm, style, music, enchantment and some overwhelming performances.

Shah Rukh Khan, the King Khan of Bollywood hosted the starry night along with nation’s latest crushes Vickey Kaushal and Rajkummar Rao.

Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards sharukh khan and vickey kaushal

Image Source:

Star-studded performances by Vicky Kaushal, Ranveer Singh, Jahnvi Kapoor, and Kriti Sanon were the undeniable features that got the crowds snared amid the show. The important snapshot of the occasion was when Vicky Kaushal paid his tribute to Mr. Amitabh Bachchan with his dance performance. Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt, Sara Ali Khan, Ayushmann Khurrana, Vicky Kaushal, Neena Gupta, and numerous other Bollywood stars were bestowed with the Filmfare’s Black Lady.

Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards vickey kaushal

Image Source:

Love, companionship, dance, showmanship and a notable festival of India film, which is everything the 64th Vimal Filmfare Awards, were about.

Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards alia bhaat ranbir kapoor

A standout amongst the most anticipated demonstrations of the night was Ranveer Singh. He didn’t simply perform at a portion of his greatest hits, yet in addition, gave an extraordinary tribute to the compositions of the amazing R.D. Burman Award. He was all prepared to shock you in a never-seen symbol; Singh has once again proved himself why he’s B-town’s most favourite.

Vimal Elaichi Filmfare Awards deepika and ranvir singh

Here is the complete list of the winners who steal the Filmfare’s Black Lady 2019 on Saturday Night:

Best Actor in a leading role (Male) Ranbir Kapoor for ‘Sanju’

Best Actress in a leading role (Female) Alia Bhatt for ‘Raazi’

Critics Choice Award (Female) to Nina Gupta for ‘Badhaai Ho’

Critics Choice Award (Male) Ranveer Singh for ‘Padmavaat’ and Ayushmann Khurrana for ‘Andhadhun’

Best Director to Meghna Gulzar for ‘Raazi’

Best Film to ‘Raazi’

Critics Choice Best Film Award to ‘Andhadhun’

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Gajraj Rao for ‘Badhaai Ho’ tied with Vicky Kaushal for ‘Sanju’

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female): Surekha Sikhri for ‘Badhaai Ho’

Best Screenplay: Sriram Raghavan, Arijit Biswas, Pooja Ladha Surti, Yogesh Chandekar, Hemanth Rao for ‘Andhadhun’

Best Dialog: Akshat Ghildial for ‘Badhaai Ho’

Best Original Story: Anubhav Sinha for ‘Mulk’

Best Debut Actor (Male): Ishaan Khatter

Best Debut Actor (Female): Sara Ali Khan

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik for ‘Stree’

Best Short Film (Popular Choice): ‘In addition to Minus’

Best Actor (Male) for Short Film: Hussain Dalal for ‘Indecent’

Best Actor (Female) for Short Film: Kirti Kulhari for ‘Maya’

Best Short Film (Fiction): ‘Rogan Josh’

Best Short Film (Non-Fiction): ‘The Soccer City’

Gulshan Kumar Award for Best Music Album: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for ‘Padmaavat’

Best Lyrics: Gulzar for ‘Ae Watan’ from ‘Raazi’

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for ‘Ae Watan’ from ‘Raazi’

Best Playback Singer (Female): Shreya Ghoshal for ‘Ghoomar’ from ‘Padmaavat’

RD Burman Award for New Music Talent: Niladri Kumar

Best Cinematography: Pankaj Kumar for ‘Tumbbad’

Best VFX: Red Chillies VFX for ‘Zero’

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News


To Top