Connect with us

Hello Hall of Fame Awards: Winners List 2019

hello hall of fame awards ranveer singh


Hello Hall of Fame Awards: Winners List 2019

The award season is back in the Bollywood when the biggest of stars come down on red carpets to put their best fashion foot forward. The night of Hello Hall of Fame awards was no different. It was buzzing with the who’s who of the Bollywood. There was an interesting list of Bollywood actors that was in attendance at the event.

Stars sizzled on the red carpet. Katrina Kaif looked like a million bucks in an orange bodycon maxi dress. Sonam kapoor on the other hand had an interesting look on, It was gown with baby pink top and a pale green bodice. Jahnavi Kapoor did a sexy number with an off-shoulder white gown which had a thigh high slit. Ranveer Singh, Ayushmann Khurrana, Farhan Akthar, Aditi Rao Hydari, Sharmila Tagore, Vicky Kaushal, Rakul Preet Singh and Pooja Hedge were some of the stars who were in attendance for this starry night.

The award functions are more than the celebrities that have attended and the clothes they wore. The primary objective of an award function is to celebrate the talent of the Cinema. Hello Hall of Fame awards did just that, by recognizing and honoring the best of the talent the was at display in 2018. Here is the list of the Awards that were presented in the awards function and the receipts of those awards.

Popular Choice (Male) Award – Ayushmann Khurrana

hello hall of fame awards ayushmann khurrana
Popular Choice (Female) – Katrina Kaif

hello hall of fame awards Katrina Kaif
25 Years Of Excellence In Cinema – Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

hello hall of fame awards Aishwarya Rai Bachchan
Path-Breaking Performances Of The Year – Sonam Kapoor

hello hall of fame awards Sonam Kapoor
Creative Genius Of The Year – Adil Ahmad
Cinematic Debut Of The Year – Janhvi Kapoor

hello hall of fame awards Janhvi Kapoor
Contribution To Wellness – Dr Harald Stossier
Excellence In Fashion – Gaurav Gupta
Artist Of The Year – Reena Kallat
Contribution To Medicine – Dr Firuza Parikh
Most Stylish Man Of The Year – Farhan Akhtar

hello hall of fame awards Farhan Akhtar
Superstar Of The Year – Ranveer Singh

hello hall of fame awards ranveer singh
Outstanding Talent (Male) – Vicky Kaushal

hello hall of fame awards Vicky Kaushal
Timeless Icons In Indian Cinema – Javed And Shabana

hello hall of fame awards Javed And Shabana
Versatile Artiste – Aditi Rao Hydari

hello hall of fame awards Aditi Rao Hydari
Contribution To Heritage – Lakshyaraj Of Mewar
Cultural Revival – Rajeev Sethi
Lifetime Achievement- Sharmila Tagore
Literary Excellence – Amish Tripathi
Business Leader Of The Year- Dr. Swati Piramal
Emerging Business Leader – Shashwat Goenka

The award night was fun filled which appreciated the talent of not only cinema but also other field like business, literature and culture. The award winner were the best of the best and deserved every bit to be there and receiving a place in the famous hello hall of fame for themselves. The list of award winners ranged from the newcomers like Jahnvi Kapoor to the industry veterans like Sharmila Tagore. It was a spectacular where talent and only talent was celebrated. Such functions will give the artists an extra push to perform better in the future.

Let’s congratulate all the winners from our hearts and hope for a bigger, better and glitzier Hello Hall of fame 2019. Can’t wait for that!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News


To Top