Connect with us

The Winner List: ACM Awards 2019



The Winner List: ACM Awards 2019

The Winner List: ACM Awards 2019

Country music pop star Reba McEntire came back to have the 54th Academy of Country Music Awards for the sixteenth time Sunday night. Prior to Sunday’s communicated, McEntire shared a few insights concerning the facilitating gig, which she guaranteed would be legislative issues free.

“We must keep it light. We must keep it fun. No governmental issues. This is enjoyable. This is excitement. We are in the stimulation business, and that is what we will do,” McEntire said.

Chris Stapleton and Keith Urban drove in the top classes, yet Urban at last brought home performer of the year. The show additionally highlighted significant exhibitions, including one by “This Is Us” star Chrissy Metz who gave her initially live TV singing introduction.


The ACM Awards 2019, facilitated by Reba McEntire occurred at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday night. Perceiving the greatest names in the country music genre, the entertainment pageant saw some natural nation performers. Names, for example, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Kacey Musgraves and more were in the group of onlookers.

ACM Awards 2019 2

ACM Awards 2019 1

Performer of the Year

Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban – WINNER×461/76c7d3414805f141f9cee48d86ab23bc/gettyimages-1141114287.jpg

Male Artist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett *WINNER
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year

Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves *WINNER
Carrie Underwood

Couple of the Year

Siblings Osborne
Dan + Shay *WINNER
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie and Tae

Gathering of the Year

Woman Antebellum
Minimal Big Town
Old Dominion *WINNER

New Female Artist of the Year

Danielle Bradbery
Lindsay Ell
Ashley McBryde *WINNER
Carly Pearce

New Male Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen
Luke Combs *WINNER
Jordan Davis
Michael Ray
Mitchell Tenpenny

New Duo or Group of the Year

High Valley
Runaway June

Collection of the Year

“Dan + Shay,” Dan + Shay
“Edgy Man,” Eric Church
“From A Room, Vol. 2,” Chris Stapleton
“Brilliant Hour,” Kacey Musgraves *WINNER
“The Mountain,” Dierks Bentley

Single Record of the Year

“Down to the Honkytonk,” Jake Owen
“Paradise,” Kane Brown
“Intended to Be,” Bebe Rexha accomplishment. Florida Georgia Line
“The vast majority Are Good,” Luke Bryan
“Tequila,” Dan + Shay *WINNER

Video of the Year

“Angel,” Sugarland accomplishment. Taylor Swift
“Wear out,” Midland
“Consuming Man,” Dierks Bentley accomplishment. Siblings Osborne
“Tanked Girl,” Chris Janson *WINNER
“Shoot Me Straight,” Brothers Osborne
“Tequila,” Dan + Shay

Melody of the Year

“Separate at last,” Cole Swindell
“Broken Halos,” Chris Stapleton
“Intended to Be,” Bebe Rexha including Florida Georgia Line
“Space Cowboy,” Kacey Musgraves
“Tequila,” Dan + Shay *WINNER
“Yours,” Russell Dickerson

Music Event of the Year

“Consuming Man,” Dierks Bentley accomplishment. Siblings Osborne *WINNER
“Suffocates the Whiskey,” Jason Aldean accomplishment. Miranda Lambert
“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright,” David Lee Murphy accomplishment. Kenny Chesney
“Keeping track of who’s winning,” Dan + Shay accomplishment. Kelly Clarkson
“Intended to Be,” Bebe Rexha accomplishment. Florida Georgia Line

Musician of the Year

Ross Copperman
Ashley Gorley
Shane McAnally *WINNER
Pursue McGill
Josh Osborne

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News


To Top